Bestyrelsen

Formand Svend Nielseninfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
Næstformand Johannes Byskov Madseninfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
Kasserer   Flemming T. Lundsgaardinfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
Arrangementschef   Claus Worminfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
AV-chef   Vagn Sandholminfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
Bunkerchef   Jes Mathiaseninfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
Bunkergruppen Lajos Nadhaziinfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
De her under nævnet står udenfor bestyrelsen.
Webmaster Jes-Peder K. Løkkeinfo@maritimhistorisk.dk
Facebook redaktør Henning Juhl Christenseninfo@maritimhistorisk.dk

Registreringsadressen er:

Maritimhistorisk Selskab
Ejgårdsvej 16B
2920 Charlottenlund

CVR-nr.: 36305436

Bank: Ringkjøbing Landbobank konto 7670-0005445551
Telefon: +45 9394 3326